Events

not to miss

all upcoming events

July 2017

Thursday, July 6-Sunday, July 30 Capital Fringe Music Festival  rsvp
Saturday, July 15, 11 AM- 9 PM Taco, Beer, & Tequila Festival  rsvp
Saturday, July 15, 1-4 PM Union Market Hosts 7th Annual DC Scoop  rsvp
Saturday, July 15, 6:30-11:30 PM Bastille Day Celebration  rsvp
Tuesday, July 18, 6-8 PM Happy Hour Networking at Sofitel  rsvp
Thursday, July 20, 6 PM Happied WeWork White House Happy Hour  rsvp
Thursday, July 20, 6-9 PM Brew at the Zoo  rsvp
Thursday, July 20, 6:30-9 PM Foodhini & Up Top Acres Pop-Up Dinner  rsvp
Friday, July 21, 7-11 PM Sip. Taste. Play. @ The Dock  rsvp
Saturday, July 22, 12-2 PM Well + Good presents Kimberly Snyder’s DC Speaking Tour & Book Signing  rsvp
Tuesday, July 25, 5-7 PM The Bartlett Happy Hour with Sugar Factory  rsvp
Tuesday, July 25, 5:30-7 PM Raben Policy After Hours with Paul Butler & James Forman  rsvp
Tuesday, July 25, 6-9 PM Watergate 50th Anniversary Tribute Dinner  rsvp
Thursday, July 27, 7:30-10 PM Newseum Nights: Rock On  rsvp
Saturday, July 29, 11:30 AM-3:30 PM Scavenger Hunt of DC-Amazing Race Style  rsvp
Saturday, July 29, 12-3 PM Ris DC presents Rose All Day  rsvp