Events

not to miss

all upcoming events

 

May 2017

Thursday, May 25, 6-9 PM Beer & Jazz Night  rsvp
Friday, May 26, 8:30-11:30 PM Margarita Cruise on the Potomac  rsvp
Saturday, May 27 Women Empower Expo  rsvp
Saturday, May 27, 1-5 PM 2017 Crab Feast & Cookout  rsvp
Sunday, May 28, 4-7 PM The Sunday Social: Memorial Day Weekend Networking Event  rsvp
Sunday, May 28, 7 PM-2 AM 7th Annual Pink & White Party  rsvp
Wednesday, May 31 WWPR presents Event Planning Panel  rsvp
Wednesday, May 31 Red Hot Media Growth & Innovation Event  rsvp

 

June 2017

Thursday, June 1, sundown Outdoor Movie Series: Ghostbusters (2016)  rsvp
Friday, June 2, 8:30 PM-1:30 AM Rock Deck Nightlife Tour of DC  rsvp
Saturday, June 3, 11 AM-2:15 PM IVY Volunteer Experience at Martha’s Table  rsvp
Saturday, June 3, 11:30 AM-2 PM Scavenger Hunt of the National Zoo  rsvp
Saturday, June 3, 2 PM Capitol Riverfront Rooftop Hop Open House  rsvp
Saturday, June 3-Sunday, June 4 Summerfest DC  rsvp
Ongoing Event-Sunday, June 4 30th Anniversary of Dance Africa  rsvp
Monday-Tuesday, June 5-6 MCON at the Newseum  rsvp
Ongoing Event-Sunday, June 11 Timon of Athens at Folger Shakespeare Library  rsvp
Thursday, June 15, 7:30-9 PM Evening at the Embassy of Madagascar  rsvp
Friday, June 16, 11 AM-11 PM Truckeroo  rsvp
Friday, June 16, 5 PM Friday Night Concert Series: DC Jazz Festival  rsvp
Saturday, June 17, 2-6 PM IVY Presents: DC Impact Lab with MIT Solve  rsvp
Saturday, June 17-Sunday, June 18 DC JazzFest  rsvp
Saturday, June 24, 9 AM-6:30 PM IVY Vineyard Day Trip to Virginia Wine Country  rsvp
Wednesday, June 28, 6-9 PM DC Workshop: How to Launch a Political Career  rsvp